Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,7
Comfort
9,4
Locatie accommodatie
9,3
Faciliteiten
9,4
Personeel
9,9
Waar voor uw geld
9,8

Beoordelingen

    Michiel
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    12 september 2018

    Echt proeven van Siciliaanse boerenbestaan

    Ontzettend aardige mensen! Slapen op een echte Siciliaanse boerderij en onderdeel zijn van de familie. Heerlijk eten rechtstreeks van het land. Goede locatie om naar Gangi en Sperlinga te bezoeken. Sperlinga een fantastische verrassing en onze favoriet in deze buurt. Dankjewel Salvatore en Theresa !
    Heidi
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    28 juni 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Heidi
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 juni 2018

    Ontzettend vriendelijke mensen in de buurt van mooie bergdorpje Gangi.

    Ontzettend vriendelijke, gastvrije mensen en een hartelijk ontvangst. Op de 2e avond met het gezin meegegeten; dit vonden wij geweldig!
    Annemie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    26 mei 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Jan
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    16 april 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Kenneth
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juni 2018
    Everything was perfect, from the idyllic location to the friendliness and incredible hospitality of the hosts. Amazing home cooking using just farm produce, this is as genuine and authentic as it gets!
    Richard
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    1 mei 2018

    Serene stay in the country and lots of good food!

    Wonderful hospitality by the family of Salvatore and Teresa.
    eu

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    8 april 2018
    Salvatore and his family made the stay very special: they gave us lot of information about what to visit, neighbourhood. Breakfast and dinners were faboulous with all the local food and wine. Felt like home! Grazie Salvatore, Teresa, Francesca!
    Noobiel
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    18 maart 2018

    Family

    Owners of this place treat you not like a b&b guest, but like a family guest. Could there be a better compliment?
    Richard
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    30 oktober 2017

    Wonderful Sicilian Agriturismo!

    Wonderful Agriturismo with very friendly and gracious hosts! Clean, comfortable and great food!
    Noobiel
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 oktober 2017

    Amazing agroturismo

    This agroturismo is just amazing. The place is very quiet and close to nature, the taste of local organic food is unforgettable and the owner Salvatore are very kind and friendly.
    Guido
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 augustus 2017
    Unfortunately, we only stayed one night.
    Teresa and Salvatore were the perfect hosts for our stay at Gangi. It is a nice place to learn something about Sicilian farming and to get to know the locals. The food served by Teresa was delicious! Salvatore speaks English.
    Lewistrick
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    9 augustus 2017

    The stay was great, the town didn't meet expectations

    Gangi is famous for being 'the most beautiful city in Italy', but however its beauty, it's a kinda boring town, as there's not a lot to do.
    The owner is a part-time farmer who is very proud of his own produce. He wanted to show us around his farm (unfortunately we had no time for that) and gave us some of his products at breakfast and when we left. He also explained everything that was to see in Gangi. Very kind man, very nice room!
    janice
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 augustus 2017
    Salvatore was an excellent host. He provided us with all the information needed to have a great time and accomplish our goals. The room and bath were very clean - which we appreciate. He provided breakfast every morning, even when we were very late to rise. We don't speak the Italian language but that was not a problem for our host. He spoke English and was able to direct us to the best places to go for great food and also offered for us to eat with his family in the evening for dinner. We will be back again for sure when we are in the area.
    Alan
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juli 2017

    Warmest of welcomes and stunning "natural" stay on bio farm in the Madonie hills of Sicily

    Nothing to complain about
    The hosts were wonderful - spontaneously providing a supper when we arrived late from the airport. Breakfast was a revelation: cheese, fruit, honey and eggs from the property, along with fresh milk from the farm cows. Such a warm friendly and "family" welcome. Perfect in every way.
    Dirk
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    29 juni 2017

    A genuine Sicilian agriturismo

    Salvatore and Theresa are very friendly and helpful hosts. Their agriturismo is situated in a very nice and quiet place near Gangì. The accomodation is very comfortable and breakfast is very nice. We have also appreciated the dinner prepared by Theresa, who made us taste genuine Sicilian dishes.
    Kymora
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 juni 2017

    Thanks both Salavatore and Teresa. You have made my Sicilian trip complete !!!

    I have had a great time !! Salvatore and Teresa the owners of the Agriturismo gave me a warm welcome and felt like coming home. Together with his 4 year old daughter Salvatore showed me around on their fields and explained about the different plants and vegetables which they grew. Salvatore also explained me what the best road was to drive to Taormina after my stay in their place and that worked out perfect !! Thanks both Salavatore and Teresa. You have made my Sicilian trip complete !!!
    Naomi
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 mei 2017

    A little hidden gem;highly recommended

    All surpassed all of our expectations. Nothing at all to dislike.
    We were 5 friends travelling together,so we occupied their 3 traditional rooms. We had such a wonderful experience. Salvadore & his wife Theresa were fabulous hosts- kind, generous & very laid back. As we didn't feel like driving in the evenings we had dinner there all 4 nights-great fresh country cooking with farm fresh produce . Our hosts, in their warm kind manner did all they could to ensure we had a great stay. This farm house is central to some of the most beautiful ancient hilltop towns in Sicily. This stay was a great find & speaking on behalf of the 5 of us-it was the best!!!!!
    Gordon
    mt

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    30 december 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Alex
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    19 november 2016

    Relaxing and exciting start to our tour of Sicily!

    No wifi in bedroom (available in communal areas only) Food plentiful but a bit dull (although better in retrospect as we were disappointed by the food in Sicily generally) Chilly in our room - we would have said something but we were only there 2 nights Would have been helpful to have maps and info about the local area for reference
    The location with the view of Mt Etna Friendly and helpful staff Peace and quiet in countryside Good breakfast and their own red wine The other guests - the set up made it easy to meet other visitors if you wanted
Beoordelingen worden geladen