Bewertungen

9,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,3
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,8

Bewertungen

    Uwe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    17. Juni 2018
    nichts
    Schönes Agriturismo mit sehr freundlichen und hilfsbereiten Besitzern, gelegen zwischen Feldern und Wiesen. Gutes Frühstück und Abendessen. Sehr authentisch, mit Einblick in das ländliche Familienleben.
    Elisabeth
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    12. Juni 2018

    Unterkunft geeignet zur Erholung

    Zufahrt zur Unterkunft
    Es war sehr ruhig
    Hanno
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    3. Mai 2018

    Tolle private Unterkunft mit Familienanbindung, kulinarisch wertvoll

    Zu den richtig schönen Wandertouren fährt man 1 h mit dem Auto.
    Fantastisches Frühstück, die Bewertungen über die Kochkünste von Teresa sind nicht übertrieben. Schöne Terrasse mit Blick auf die Felder. Salvatore hat mit uns einen schönen Naturlehrpfad über seine Biofelder gemacht. Günstige Einkaufmöglichkeit von Biokäse.
    Uwe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Oktober 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Henning
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. September 2017
    Die Betten waren sehr gut, das Zimmer und das Bad hatten alles was auch ein gutes Hotel bietet und morgens gab es einen wunderbaren Blick in die Landschaft. Der Frühstückstisch bot Bioprudukte aus der eigenen Landwirtschaft. Abends konnten auch die Kochkünste der Mama Teresa probiert werden.
    Manuela
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. September 2017

    Prima, wir kommen wieder!

    Die Zimmer waren modern eingerichtet. Der Hausherr freundlich und hat uns bei den Ausflägen sehr geholfen.
    Kathrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    13. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kathrin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. April 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kenneth
    mt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juni 2018
    Everything was perfect, from the idyllic location to the friendliness and incredible hospitality of the hosts. Amazing home cooking using just farm produce, this is as genuine and authentic as it gets!
    Richard
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    1. Mai 2018

    Serene stay in the country and lots of good food!

    Wonderful hospitality by the family of Salvatore and Teresa.
    eu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. April 2018
    Salvatore and his family made the stay very special: they gave us lot of information about what to visit, neighbourhood. Breakfast and dinners were faboulous with all the local food and wine. Felt like home! Grazie Salvatore, Teresa, Francesca!
    Noobiel
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. März 2018

    Family

    Owners of this place treat you not like a b&b guest, but like a family guest. Could there be a better compliment?
    Richard
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    30. Oktober 2017

    Wonderful Sicilian Agriturismo!

    Wonderful Agriturismo with very friendly and gracious hosts! Clean, comfortable and great food!
    Noobiel
    ru

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    Amazing agroturismo

    This agroturismo is just amazing. The place is very quiet and close to nature, the taste of local organic food is unforgettable and the owner Salvatore are very kind and friendly.
    Guido
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    11. August 2017
    Unfortunately, we only stayed one night.
    Teresa and Salvatore were the perfect hosts for our stay at Gangi. It is a nice place to learn something about Sicilian farming and to get to know the locals. The food served by Teresa was delicious! Salvatore speaks English.
    Lewistrick
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. August 2017

    The stay was great, the town didn't meet expectations

    Gangi is famous for being 'the most beautiful city in Italy', but however its beauty, it's a kinda boring town, as there's not a lot to do.
    The owner is a part-time farmer who is very proud of his own produce. He wanted to show us around his farm (unfortunately we had no time for that) and gave us some of his products at breakfast and when we left. He also explained everything that was to see in Gangi. Very kind man, very nice room!
    janice
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. August 2017
    Salvatore was an excellent host. He provided us with all the information needed to have a great time and accomplish our goals. The room and bath were very clean - which we appreciate. He provided breakfast every morning, even when we were very late to rise. We don't speak the Italian language but that was not a problem for our host. He spoke English and was able to direct us to the best places to go for great food and also offered for us to eat with his family in the evening for dinner. We will be back again for sure when we are in the area.
    Alan
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juli 2017

    Warmest of welcomes and stunning "natural" stay on bio farm in the Madonie hills of Sicily

    Nothing to complain about
    The hosts were wonderful - spontaneously providing a supper when we arrived late from the airport. Breakfast was a revelation: cheese, fruit, honey and eggs from the property, along with fresh milk from the farm cows. Such a warm friendly and "family" welcome. Perfect in every way.
    Dirk
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    29. Juni 2017

    A genuine Sicilian agriturismo

    Salvatore and Theresa are very friendly and helpful hosts. Their agriturismo is situated in a very nice and quiet place near Gangì. The accomodation is very comfortable and breakfast is very nice. We have also appreciated the dinner prepared by Theresa, who made us taste genuine Sicilian dishes.
    Kymora
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. Juni 2017

    Thanks both Salavatore and Teresa. You have made my Sicilian trip complete !!!

    I have had a great time !! Salvatore and Teresa the owners of the Agriturismo gave me a warm welcome and felt like coming home. Together with his 4 year old daughter Salvatore showed me around on their fields and explained about the different plants and vegetables which they grew. Salvatore also explained me what the best road was to drive to Taormina after my stay in their place and that worked out perfect !! Thanks both Salavatore and Teresa. You have made my Sicilian trip complete !!!
Bewertungen werden geladen